Font size with jQuery A+ | A-

Staff Directory

Staff directory is listed alphabetically by last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Mike Adair, RS
Healthy Homes Program Manager
(614) 525-3017
mradair@franklincountyohio.gov

Adrian Allen
Water Quality Program
(614) 525-5092
adrianallen@franklincountyohio.gov

Lela Anthony
Receptionist
(614) 525-6681
lelaanthony@franklincountyohio.gov

Jessica Arnold
Administrative Assistant, Water Quality
(614) 525-3559
jlarnold@franklincountyohio.gov

B

Eve Behrens
Administrative Assistant, Immunization Program
(614) 525-4721
erbehren@franklincountyohio.gov

Amber Breedlove
Health Communication Specialist
(614) 525-3718
amberbreedlove@franklincountyohio.gov
Scott Brewer, MPH, RS
Infectious Disease Epidemiologist
(614) 525-4981
sabrewer@franklincountyohio.gov

Charlie Broschart, RS
Community Environmental Health Division Manager
(614) 525-3849
cdbrosch@franklincountyohio.gov

Terry Bugg, RN
Supervisor, Immunization Program
(614) 525-5093
tabugg@franklincountyohio.gov

Alycia Burkitt
Administrative Assistant, Communication
(614) 525-4173
amburkit@franklincountyohio.gov

C

Sandy Cameron
Administrative Assistant, Environmental Health
Plumbing and Rabies Program
(614) 525-3635
slcamero@franklincountyohio.gov

Karla Chapman
Receptionist
(614) 525-3160
kjchapma@franklincountyohio.gov

Shawn Chapman
Environmental Health Tech
Off-Lot Program
(614) 525-5962
sdchapma@franklincountyohio.gov

Chris Copley
Environmental Health Tech - Nuisance
(614) 525-3733
cwcopley@franklincountyohio.gov

Michael Cornell
Environmental Health Tech - Water Quality Program
(614) 525-3961
mlcornel@franklincountyohio.gov

Stephanie Cornell
Administrative Assistant, Nursing
(614) 525-3719
sccornel@franklincountyohio.gov

Kara Cover, MPH
Central Region Coordinator / Infectious Disease Epidemiologist
(614) 525-4982
kecover@franklincountyohio.gov

Kevin Craig
Environmental Health Sanitarian - Water Quality Program
(614) 525-3734
kevincraig@franklincountyohio.gov

Dennis Curluter, MPH
Medical Coding & Billing Specialist
(614) 525-6249
dfcurlut@franklincountyohio.gov


D

Michelle Day
Health Communication Specialist
(614) 525-4930
mmday@franklincountyohio.gov

Jonathan Dye
Data Analyst
(614) 525-3928
jrdye@franklincountyohio.gov

F

Ken Farmwald
Supervisor, Plumbing Inspection Program
(614) 525-3865
kofarmwa@franklincountyohio.gov

Dave Fischer, RS
Food Safety Program
(614) 525-4927
dgfische@franklincountyohio.gov

Bonita Fraley
Administrative Assistant, Environmental Health
(614) 525-5258
bmfraley@franklincountyohio.gov

Jennifer Frazier
Supervisor, Community Environmental Health
(614) 525-5852
jenniferfrazier@franklincountyohio.gov

G

Jeff Gibbs, RS
Environmental Health Division Manager
(614) 525-4148
rjgibbs@franklincountyohio.gov

Alyssa Grodhaus, RN
CMH Program
(614) 525-5095
aagrodha@franklincountyohio.gov

Jeff Grose, RS
Solid & Infectious Waste Program
(614) 525-7448
jdgrose@franklincountyohio.gov

Garrett Guillozet, RS/REHS, EMT-I
Supervisor, Food Safety Program
(614) 525-4537
gaguillo@franklincountyohio.gov


H

Todd Hansen
Executive Assistant, Human Resources
(614) 525-6679
tjhansen@franklincountyohio.gov

Andrea Harless
Executive Assistant, Health Commissioner
(614) 525-3670
andreaharless@franklincountyohio.gov

Terry Haughn
Plumbing Inspection Program
(614) 525-3876
tlhaughn@franklincountyohio.gov

Brooke Hughes, RN, BSN
Infectious Disease Nurse
(614) 525-4717
brookehughes@franklincountyohio.gov

J

Mary Ann Janning
MRC Coordinator
(614) 525-
maryannjanning@franklincountyohio.gov
Evan Jones
Public Health Associate, Emergency Preparedness & Environmental Health
(614) 525-4860
ebjones@franklincountyohio.gov

Sara Jones
MRC Coordinator
(614) 525-3018
SaraJones@franklincountyohio.gov

I

Kyle Idahosa
Epidemiologist
(614) 525-6685
keidahos@franklincountyohio.gov

Radhika Iyer, MPH, CPH
Infectious Disease Epidemiologist and Supervisor
(614) 525-3165
riyer@franklincountyohio.gov

K

Rebecca Keller
Food Safety Program
(614) 525-3906
rjkeller@franklincountyohio.gov

Jennifer Kerr, RN
Immunization Program
(614) 525-3023
jmkerr@franklincountyohio.gov

Mitzi Kline
Communication Director
(614) 525-3028
mrkline@franklincountyohio.gov

L

Niki Lemin, MS, RS, MEP
Environmental Health Director/Assistant Health Commissioner
(614) 525-3852
ndlemin@franklincountyohio.gov

Julie Litteral
Administrative Assistant, Environmental Health
(614) 525-4540
jxlitteral@franklincountyohio.gov

Rickie Little
Plumbing Program
(614) 525-6667
rclittle@franklincountyohio.gov

Mike Lopinsky, RS
Radon Measurer, Community Environmental Health Program
(614) 525-3859
mjlopins@franklincountyohio.gov

M

Marisue Madlener, RS
Food Safety Program
(614) 525-6669
msmadlen@franklincountyohio.gov

Jere Marks, MS, RS
Water Quality Program
(614) 525-3929
jamarks@franklincountyohio.gov

Barbara Martens, RN, BSN, CPN
CMH Program
(614) 525-5960
bsmarten@franklincountyohio.gov

James May, RS
IDDE Program
(614) 525-4928
jmmay@franklincountyohio.gov

Joe Mazzola
Health Commissioner
(614) 525-4722
jrmazzol@franklincountyohio.gov

Jennie McAdams, MPH
Workforce Development, Accreditation & Performance Improvement Coordinator
(614) 525-3746
jwmcadams@franklincountyohio.gov

Kyle McGlumphey, SIT
Nuisance Program
(614) 525-4539
kcmcglum@franklincountyohio.gov

Paula Mieseler, RN, BSN
Immunization Program
(614) 525-3719
pjmiesel@franklincountyohio.gov

N

Milu Nguyen, RN, BSN
Immunization Program
(614) 525-3719
mvnguyen@franklincountyohio.gov

Alfonso Nunez, RS
Food Safety Program
(614) 525-3870
axnunez@franklincountyohio.gov

O

Meghan O'Brien, MPH
Community Health Planner
(614) 525-4919
meghanobrien@franklincountyohio.gov




P

Kristin Peters, MPH
Health Educator
(614) 525-6671
kristinpeters@franklincountyohio.go

Jennifer Polk
Public Health Associate, Emergency Preparedness
(614) 525-3699
jjpolk@franklincountyohio.gov

R

Nathan Ralph, RS
Supervisor, Water Quality Program
(614) 525-3909
naralph@franklincountyohio.gov

Jennifer Robinson
Human Resources Manager
(614) 525-3846
jenniferrobinson@franklincountyohio.gov

S

Bob Sealock
Water Quality Program
(614) 525-4983
robertsealock@franklincountyohio.gov

Nicholas Singer, RS
Community Environmental Health Program
(614) 525-7484
nicksinger@franklincountyohio.gov

James Smith
Food Safety Program
(614) 525-6689
jdsmith@franklincountyohio.gov

Karl Stichert, RS
Food Safety Program
(614) 525-3920
kastichert@franklincountyohio.gov

Toni Stichert
Administrative Assistant, CMH Program
(614) 525-5960
tmstiche@franklincountyohio.gov

Nicole Stout, RN
Immunization Program
(614) 525-3798
nrstout@franklincountyohio.gov

Nicholas Suhocki, SIT
Food Safety Program
(614) 525-3855
nbsuhocki@franklincountyohio.gov

Miller Sullivan, MD
Medical Director
(614) 525-3670
mjsulliv@franklincountyohio.gov

Shaddy Swade, MS, MPH
Emergency Preparedness & Training Supervisor
(614) 525-4261
shaddyswade@franklincountyohio.gov

T

Mary Taylor, RN, BSN
CMH Program
(614) 525-5095
marytaylor@franklincountyohio.gov

Kim Trainer
Administrative Assistant, Nursing Program
(614) 525-3845
kctraine@franklincountyohio.gov

W

Bob Weber
Plumbing Inspection Program
(614) 525-5333
rgweber@franklincountyohio.gov

Lisa Weisberg, RS
Lead Risk Assessor,
Healthy Homes Program
(614) 525-3927
lcweisbe@franklincountyohio.gov

Brenda West
Fiscal Assistant
(614) 525-3634
bswest@franklincountyohio.gov

Ryan Wilkins
Plumbing Program
(614) 525-4985
RyanWilkins@franklincounty.gov

Stacie Williamson, RN
Supervisor, CMH Program
(614) 525-3857
slwillia@franklincountyohio.gov

Jessica Williams
Administrative Assistant, Environmental Health
(614) 525-3799
jlwillia1@franklincountyohio.gov

John Wolf
Director of Finance and Business Operations
(614) 525-3938
jmwolf@franklincountyohio.gov

Eva Wollerman, MPH
Emergency Preparedness Planner & CRI Coordinator
(614) 525-4947
ecwoller@franklincountyohio.gov

Debbie Wright, CNP, MS
Assistant Health Commissioner and Director of Nursing
(614) 525-3689
dkwright@franklincountyohio.gov